LIVE AFG 94/10 (17.4) vs BAN 155/8 (20) 1st T20I Score and Match Updates | Shoriful | Liton | Nasum | Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st T20

Dhaka: Whats up and welcome to the dwell protection of the first T20 match between Bangladesh and Afghanistan right here on the Shere Bangla Nationwide Stadium, Dhaka. Additionally Learn – LIVE Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st T20I Match Streaming: When And The place to Watch in India

Bangladesh beat Afghanistan by 61 runs within the first T20 and have taken a 1-0 lead in 2 match T20 sequence. Shoriful Islam (3 wickets) and Nasum Ahmed (4 wickets) have been impeccable with the ball. Afghanistan have been completely shocked by Bangladesh bowlers right here.

Afghanistan captain Mohammed Nabi tried to up the run-rate and performed one into the palms of the fielder on the boundary. Bangladesh began extraordinarily nicely as Nasum Ahmed picked up 4 prime order wickets early. Afghanistan making a large number of this chase at present.

Liton Das half century take Bangladesh to 155/8 after 20 overs. Will Afghanistan begin the T20 sequence with a win or will Bangladesh bowlers handle to cease them. Keep tuned for dwell updates!

Munim Shahriar was trying good till he bought foxed by Rashid Khan. Bangladesh captain Mahmudullah joins Liton Das within the center after Shakib Al Hasan departed early. Fazalhaq Farooqi struck in his 2nd over as Mohammed Naim departed early. It was an excellent evaluate by Afghanistan. 

Bangladesh Tigers have gained the toss and have elected to bat first. Dew issue gained’t be a giant issue on this match. Mushfiqar Rahim have been dominated out of the primary T20 match attributable to a thumb harm sustained throughout follow session. Listed here are the enjoying for Bangladesh and Afghanistan.

Bangladesh (Taking part in XI): Mahmudullah (Captain), Liton Kumar Das, Munim Shahriar, Shakib Al Hasan, Afif Hossain, Shak Mahedi Hasan, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Md Naim Sheikh.

Afghanistan (Taking part in XI): Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi(c), Rashid Khan, Azmatullah Omarzai, Darwish Rasooli, Karim Janat, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Qais Ahmad

Test Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st T20I Reside Cricket Score, BAN vs AFG 1st T20I T20I Reside Score and BAN vs AFG Reside Streaming On-line, BAN vs AFG 1st T20I Dream11 Prediction As we speak and Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st T20I Dream11 Guru Ideas and Prediction.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.