Manipur Election 2nd Phase Live Updates: 92 candidates in fray for 22 seats

The BJP has fielded 22 candidates, adopted by Congress (18), Nationwide Folks’s Occasion (11), Janata Dal (United) and Naga Folks’s Entrance (10 every). Altogether 12 Independents and nominees of Shiv Sena, NCP, CPI and several other different events are additionally contesting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.