Goa Election Results 2022: Full List of Winners (MLAs) From BJP, Congress, TMC, AAP and Others

Panaji, Mar 11: The Goa Meeting outcomes have been out on Thursday and The BJP got here out tops with 20 of the 40 seats. The BJP is all set to type the federal government because it already has the letters of help from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.